New this year!
We are pleased to offer a series of Special Luncheons catered by area chefs in the tea room this year.  
All luncheons will be served with properly brewed pots of tea, of course!
Lovely Luncheon by TasteBuds
Served at 1:00 pm, $28.00/unless noted otherwise
Chef Linda Gauvry of TasteBuds, a creative personal chef passionate about preparing fresh quality food will be joining our culinary team and offering delicious luncheons throughout the year. Bottomless pots of properly brewed tea will be offered also. The inaugural event will be held in March. Follow Chef Linda of TasteBuds Personal Chef Service on Facebook! Luncheon is $28.00 per person unless otherwise noted.

Herbal Luncheon by Cornerstone Coffeehouse
Served at 11:30 am, $28.00/unless noted otherwise
We are joining forces with a team of chefs from the Cornerstone Coffeehouse to offer fresh herbal luncheons served in Sweet Remembrances and scheduled throughout the year. Cornerstone is a "Best of" area favorite who has cultivated a team of the very best cooks and bakers. They know what good food is all about and we are proud to be working with them. Join us for a special Herbal Luncheon, served with properly brewed pots of tea, of course. Follow Cornerstone Coffeehouse on Facebook. Luncheon is $28.00 per person unless otherwise noted.
  • Tuesday, April 18 
  • Saturday, May 13 ($30.00)
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Thursday, August 10
  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Tuesday, December 12 ($35.00)
  • Tuesday, December 19 ($35.00)
  • Friday, December 22 ($35.00)